Latest Products http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com Latest Products Thu, 22 Nov 2018 12:25:39 +0530 en-us http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com Wooden Toys http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/wooden-toys.htm http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/wooden-toys.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an assorted range of Wooden Toys which has attractive designs and is made from high quality materials. Our Wooden Toys are extremely colorful and children will love playing with them. Our Wooden Toys are available in a variety of shapes, sizes and designs. We design our Wooden Toys according to the clients specifications. Gift Items http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/gift-items.htm http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/gift-items.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Gift Items. The Gift Items are ideal for any occasion and are available in a vast collection of designs and models. Our Gift Items are unique since the products are made out of high quality materials which ensure that they don�t lose their attractive appeal. The Gift Items we offer look beautiful and also can be used for decorative purposes. These products can also be used practically. We offer Gift Items that have excellent finish and superior workmanship. Alphonso Mango http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/alphonso-mango.htm http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/alphonso-mango.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to our clients choicest variety of Alphonso Mango that is fresh and hygienically packed. Our variety of Alphonso Mangoes is checked thoroughly to ensure that each mango is fresh and ripe. The Alphonso Mangoes are then packed with extreme care to make sure that they reach our clients intact without any damages or bruise. Our variety of Alphonso Mango has a beautiful golden yellow shade and smells heavenly which conveys clients of the superior quality of the Alphonso Mango. Cashew Nuts http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts hold a very special place in our lives since they are used in almost everywhere, for cooking, for making sweets, and for gifting to mention a few. We offer clients high quality cashews obtained from reliable and trustworthy sources. Malvani Khaja http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/malvani-khaja.htm http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/malvani-khaja.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth tasty and delicious Malvani Khaja. It is extremely popular among clients. Our Malvani Khaja is made using high quality materials and extreme care is taken to ensure that the Malvani Khaja is prepared under hygienic conditions. We offer the Malvani Khaja in packs that seals in their freshness and taste so that our clients can enjoy and relish every piece of our Malvani Khaja. Sev Ladoo http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/sev-ladoo.htm http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/sev-ladoo.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sev Ladoo is extremely popular among clients and these Ladoos are in constant demand. We use high quality ingredients in our Sev Ladoo which enhances their taste. Our Sev Ladoo is prepared in a clean environment and packed with care to ensure that our clients can receive them in excellent condition. Groundnut Ladoo http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/groundnut-ladoo.htm http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/groundnut-ladoo.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Groundnut Ladoo is extremely popular among clients due to its excellent taste. Our Groundnut Ladoo is made using high quality ingredients and the Groundnuts used in this Groundnut Ladoo are of premium quality. Our Groundnut Ladoo is made in hygienic environment and every step is taken to produce delicious Groundnut Ladoo which is fresh. Wheat Flour http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/wheat-flour.htm http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Merchant Exporters and Suppliers of Wheat Flour. It is well processed and is procured from the most reliable vendors of the market. Our Wheat Flour is great in taste and has high nutritional value. Fresh Onion http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/fresh-onion.htm http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from the trusted vendors of the market, our Fresh Onion is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are counted among the top Merchant Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Onion. Coconut http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/coconut.htm http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/coconut.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its high water content and excellent quality, our Coconut is high in demand in the market. We are one of the prominent Merchant Exporters and Suppliers of Coconut. It is sourced from the reputed vendors of the market. Natural Tea http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/natural-tea.htm http://www.karuppaswamygeneralstores.com/natural-tea.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our companys name figures in the list of nonpareil Merchant Exporters and Suppliers of Natural Tea from Maharashtra. The Natural Tea we make available is known for its refreshing zesty taste. Enriched with antioxidants, our Natural Tea is very popular among buyers. To meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Natural Tea in our state-of-the-art warehouse under optimum storage conditions.